2022 Jim Thorpe
Santa Claus Special Trains

Rides are 70 minutes round trip.

For the best check-in experience, arrive 1 hour prior to your scheduled departure to allow plenty of time for parking and ticket purchase.

TICKET FEES
$10 per child
(children under 2 are free)
$23 per adult

Friday, November 25 - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM

Saturday, November 26 - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM

Sunday, November 27 - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM

Friday, December 2 - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM

Saturday, December 3 - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM

Sunday, December 4 - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM

Friday, December 9 - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM

Saturday, December 10 - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM

Sunday, December 11 - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM

Friday, December 16 - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM

Saturday, December 17 - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM

Sunday, December 18 - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM

Friday, December 23 - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM

Saturday, December 24 - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM

Monday, December 26 - 11:00 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM – Winter Character Trains

Tuesday, December 27- 11:00 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM – Winter Character Trains

Wednesday, December 28 - 11:00 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM – Winter Character Trains

Thursday, December 29 - 11:00 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM – Winter Character Trains

Friday, December 30 - 11:00 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM – Winter Character Trains

SantaTrainSpecial.jpg